NEW EP: “Ain’t Going Anywhere”

new up: ain't going anywhere

Hot damn: ‘Ain’t Going Anywhere: The 2020 Diaries’ is seven songs written and recorded in the buggy basement bunker during the test of humanity that we call the Year of Our Lord Twenty Twenty.

The new EP is available for a limited time as a free download at Bandcamp.

And it’s coming soon to your favorite streaming service.

All songs copyright 2020 Bryan Paul Thomas except: “Ain’t Going Anywhere” contains a verse of “Both Sides Now” by Joni Mitchell; “The Jungle Line” is by Joni Mitchell and was recorded live Sept. 13, 2020 at Virtual JoniFest 2; “Swing Along” is by Will Marion Cook and is in the public domain; and “100 Voices” is based on the closing paragraphs of the novel “A Passage to India” by E.M. Forster, which is also in the public domain. All beats and bad ass drummers appear courtesy the Loop Loft.

Music Videos