New music. Coming soon. Shhhhhh.

coming soon tiny album

“Broken chords and melodies scattered on the floor.”

A new tiny album from Buggy Jive is coming in August.

Tracklist redacted.*

1. 1. Saving Myself for Sunday

2. The B-Side

3. Stole My Stealing from Eliot

4. Another Song About the Moon

5. Lawza Mercy

6. Shoot All the Bluejays You Want

7. Watertown


* Nerds will find a way. Where my nerds at? #BlerdLife

In the meantime, enjoy this music video aka “How I Spent My Summer Vacation in 2018”. Cheers.